Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-bloggerI was nominated by Icy from NerdofBook and Kath from TheLastReader and I am very sorry that I don’t know I am nominated until today *hide face*

So here are the rules:

◊ Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.
◊ Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them.
◊ Share 10 random facts about yourself.
◊ Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog.
◊ Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post and/or sidebar.

I am nominating: 

BooksOverPeople

TheBookishGirl

JoelvsBooks

PrettyPagesBlog

BibilophileGathering

NerdyTalksBookBlog

TwirlingPages

10 Facts about me:

  1. I am supposed to do my History Essay on WW1 which is due this monday (9/3)
  2. I have poor time management
  3. I can’t believe that Glee is on its last seasongiphy 2
  4. I am listening to “Work This Body” by Walk the Moon
  5. Hades ,Hermes and Artemis is my favorite Olympus Gods
  6. Proud daughter of Apollo and Slytherin heregiphy 4
  7. I take Biology, History and Design Technology as my 3 subject beside English, Chinese, Maths and PE
  8. I am planning to study English Literature in Uni
  9. My all time favorite movie is Hairspray (2007) (not because of Zac Efron)giphy 1
  10. Still waiting for Teen Wolf Season 5 (I COULD BE DIE BEFORE TEEN WOLF SEASON 5 IS ON AIR I CAN’T WAIT THAT LONG)giphy5

Bonus Fact:

11. I am sorry if my gif of Colton Haynes and Zac Efron give you heart attack

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

