Versatile Blogger Award #2

versatile-bloggerI am nominated by Charlie from FandomsOnTheRun, I am nominated triple times. I am popular now 

So here are the rules:

◊ Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.
◊ Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them.
◊ Share 10 random facts about yourself.
◊ Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog.
◊ Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post and/or sidebar.

I am not nominating anyone since I had nominated many people last time I did Versatile Blogger Award and I am getting tired.

Facts about me:

  1. My Wifi is being a bitch to me
  2. I have a not so healthy obsessions over fanfic
  3. I am now downloading eARC to my phone
  4. The empty child from Doctor Who scared meempty child
  5. I am more like a geek instead of a nerd
  6. I am really bad at maths
  7. 95% sure that I am the only Asian who is laughe at Asian rasict joke
  8. I like most type of music
  9. My birthday is coming soon
  10. We are study Seamus Heaney’s poem in English
  11. I want to go to Ireland, Greece, France and Indiaairplane
  12. My first concert is One Direction concert
  13. I can’t choose a favorite colour
  14. I can’t count (see this is the 14th facts now)
  15. I like doing fact or tag…
  16. Hate when people said Mulan is a princessrelection
  17. My top 10 favorite Disney song is Poor Unfortunate Souls, I won’t say I’m in love, Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride, Part of your World, Stranger like me, What’s This?, When we’re Human, Kiss the Girl, Something There and I see the Light (P.S Jonas Brother Version of Poor Unfortunate Souls ruined the song)ursula
  18. Consider getting a tattoo when I am 18
  19. Craving for some salad now
  20. Body of a 16 years old teenage girl but with a mind of a 6 years old
Leave a Reply

