Update: 16 April 2015

I leave school early today because I had headaches, after I went home I fell asleep then I have a weird dream about Harrison Wells (the Flash) and Doctor Who anyways…
• I just finished Paper Town by John Green
• In English Lit we started 1984 by George Orwell
• My Amazon order will come around next week or so
• Planning to place another order in Book Depository end of this week using my birthday and red pocket money
• Going to re-read To all the boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han before P.S I still love you come out
I think that’s for now

Leave a Reply

