Updates: 26 April 2015

So here’s another update since I don’t really feel don’t like doing any book review at this moment and I forgot to do any weekly meme this week 🙈

• I am doing a book tag which would be upload next week
• Current Reads: My life next door by Huntley Fitzpatrick, The ABLES by Jeremy Scott, The Deep End of the Sea by Heather Lyons and 1984 by George Orwell
• My order should be arrive next week hopefully
• Still haven’t place my order on Book Depository
• Birthday Book Haul coming soon in early or mid of May (depends when my Book Depository order come)
• Last time I order from Book Depository the package was lost now I’m worry it would happen to my order too

Leave a Reply

