Real Neat Blogger Award

realneatI am nominated by Alejandra from Bookish Unicorn to do the Real Neat Blog Award 

So here are the rules:

◊ Put the award logo on your blog.
◊ Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
◊ Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blog.
◊ Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
◊ Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc.)

1. Which is that one book you really hate, or really don’t like in your shelf that you really would not mind if it sets on fire? and why?

Why?! Would you do this to me this is just so cruel, but I don’t mind to burn my edition of Harry Potter/Hunger Games/Isla     and the Happily Ever After, not beacuase I hate or don’t like it but my edition of Harry Potter is really ugly I want the new version of Harry Potter (the one with Hogwarts on the spine) or the classic UK version of Harry Potter. My edition of Hunger Games is in Chinese so I want to have a copy of English version Hunger Games and finally my edition of Isla and the Happily Ever After is shorted than my Anna and the Frech Kiss and Lola and the Boy next door

2. You fall asleep and when you wake up you realize you have been chosen by the Gods to save the citizens of any dystopyan world you like. What dystopyan world would you choose?

I think I would save Panem from Hunger Games, I need to save my Finnick… Or I would save Oceania from 1984 cause Big Brother scared me so much and how the Party have things like thoughcrime and Room 101

3. What other language would you like to speak?

Well I spoke 3 different language right now (English, Cantonese and Mandarin) but I want to learn Japanese or Korean (well I can speak words like hello, thank you and good bye in both language) and also I want to speak French or Greek

4. What song reminds you the most of certain book you’ve read? (I mean, you listen to it and a scene instantly pops into your head or something like that)

This is never happened to me before, usually it’s a book title reminds me of a song or the other way around (so the book reminds me a song) Well when I’m reading Cruel Beauty, my mind keep singing the song Tale as Old as Time from Beauty and the Breast (does this make any sense?)

5. Favorite book in 2015 so far?

My favorite book in 2015 would be either Attachment by Rainbow Rowell or Obsidian by Jennifer L Armentrout

6. Besides reading, is there any other activity you like to do in your free time?

Beside reading, I like to watch TV (my favorite show is The Flash and Once Upon a Time, have anyone seen the season finale of The Flash? I NEED SEASON 2 NOW) and I am on Spotify and YouTube a lots, I also use Tumblr when I am not reading, watching TV and Youtube. Go follow me on Tumblr (Shameless self-promo: http://letmebeyoursummerlove.tumblr.com/)

7. If the world is about to end and a genie pops into your house to tell you that you have to choose a fictional character to spend your last hours with, which character would you choose?

Can I pick Clark Kent or The Doctor?I don’t have to die and I can leave Earth in the arm of Superman how awesome is that? (I’m sorry Barry Allen I still love you) If I pick The Doctor, I can leave Earth and I could save people that I love and care about since the Tardis is bigger on the inside. I hope this don’t count as cheating…


Okay, I nominee:

Icy from Nerd of Books

Candy from The Bookish Girl

Becca from Becca and Books

Safa from Books Over People

Book Snacks

Lauren from SERIESous Book Review

The Question:

1. If you can chose to be friend with any superhero, who would it be?

2. What is in your bag/purse/backpack/book bag?

3. If you only have 1 year to live, how would you spend your last year?

4.If you could only stop one of these event: rasicm, sexism, rape, body-shaming, homophobia. Which one would you pick and why? (I hope this make sense. I thought of this in the shower so…)

5. Do you believe in horoscope and what is your sign?

6. Current Read and Last Read

7. What you want to study in Uni/ College?

7 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

