Top Ten Tuesday #1: Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads

toptentuesday1 Guess who is finally joining the Top Ten Tuesday club? I think about doing this for a long time but I don’t think I have read enough to do this meme. And yes, there might be a few books that I haven’t read but I think it will fit this week theme Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme held by The Broke and The Bookish. This week theme is Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer or Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads 

1. The Summer I turned Pretty trilogy by Jenny Han

5821978 2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins17453983

3. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick12294652

4. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson7664334

5. Open Road Summer by Emery Lord17978160

6. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson18189606

7. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han15749186

8. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E Smith10798416

9. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West15283043

10. A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall20801166

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #1: Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads

  1. bookwormgirls123 says:

    SO MANY PEOPLE have used Since You’ve Been Gone! So many, in fact, that I looked it up! It looks like a great book. Have you read it? 😉
    I also really want to read To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. It’s been recommended to me by a lot of people.
    -Amy

    Like

Leave a Reply

