I want to be at BEA (Armchair BEA 2015 Intro)

wpid-wp-1432803392556

Book bloggers unable to attend the BEA Bloggers Conference or Book Expo America (BEA) in New York City, but would like to ‘meet’ other book bloggers and publishers to discuss books and book blogging can participate in this virtual event. Armchair BEA has been run by book bloggers on a volunteer basis since 2010, although giveaways are sponsored by authors and publishers.

The rule say I have to post it on 27 May but it is already 28 May here well it’s still 27 May in America so it’s still 27 May anyway here are the five questions I pick for Armchair BEA intro

1. Tell us a bit about yourself: How long have you been blogging? Where are you from? How did you get into blogging?

I have been blogging since January 2015 so this whole book blogging thing is still kinda new to me. I’m from Hong Kong, I get into blogging throught bookstagram, I saw Candy (thebookishgirl) had a book blog and I think it would be fun to have a book blog

2. What is your favorite genre and why?

My favorite genre would be YA, mainly because I can related to the character since the main character are usually teenage and YA have some best book boyfriend ❤

3. What book are you reading right now?

I’m reading Lux: Beginning and White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L Armentrout and we are also reading 1984 by George Orwell in English

4. Share your favorite blog post on your blog. (aka written by you!)

I think one of my favorite post would be one of my earliest post which is a post about my social anixity, for the the first time I open myself up to stranger I don’t know and everyone could read it and I don’t know that is not one of my best writing but I like that post

5. What is your theme song?

My theme song I would go little bit Disney with this question and my theme song would be Part of Your World from the Little Mermaid. Because I want to be part of that fictional world and I also I want to be in the “normal world” where I can do public speaking without having a panic attack

Leave a Reply

