Armchair BEA – Social Media

wpid-wp-1432803392556Book bloggers unable to attend the BEA Bloggers Conference or Book Expo America (BEA) in New York City, but would like to ‘meet’ other book bloggers and publishers to discuss books and book blogging can participate in this virtual event. Armchair BEA has been run by book bloggers on a volunteer basis since 2010, although giveaways are sponsored by authors and publishers.

Today topic is social media as the internet grow, social media become a part of our life (well this sound like a school essay introduction) Social Media is important to my life, I’m a blogger (can I call myself a blogger? why this sound so weird?) so social media is part of my life. Here is a list of my social media and shameless self-promo

1. Instagram

Instagram is one of my favorite social media and I like taking pictures since I am a child now I just take photo with my phone and share it to the world

2. Tumblr

I have two Tumblr account but I kinda give up on one of them because the theme and post are really messing and I don’t want to delete that account because I like the blogs I followed and my other Tumblr is sort of Hipster-ish which the one I use the most and I just reblog thing that I think it’s pretty and quotes that I like

3. Pinterest

Again I just post stuff I that I think it’s pretty and quotes that I like, place I want to go to, nail art I want to try someday and clothes that I want to wear

4. Twitter

I just got a Twitter last night and I still don’t have what should I tweet about and how Twiiter work. Well the point is I got a Twitter

5. Society6

I got a Society6 account and I have some design up there but I still haven’t verified my account so I can’t launch any product yet. I will verified it sometime this weekend, so stalk me on Society6

6. WordPress

On WordPress I have this blog and another blog which is for some other use and what I am going to do with the another blog is a suprise and I will tell you guy this September

7. GoodReads

I really like GoodReads is like Google for Reader. It is perfect and I really like GoodReads

Leave a Reply

