Booktubeathon 2015 TBR

This post is gonna be short because I am reading and Booktubeathon had started already at least its past midnight here in Hong Kong anyway I will post my TBR and I should go back to reading 🙂

The challenges:
1// Read a book with blue on the cover – Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz
2// Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name – Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan
3// Read someone else’s favourite book – Percy Jackson and the lightning thief by Rick Riordan
4// Read the last book you acquired – The Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe
5// Finish a book without letting go of it – I Hate and I Love by Catullus
6// Read a book you really want to read – N/A
7// Read seven books – I think I will grab some little black classics or some graphic novel in order to finish all the challenges

I will update you guy tomorrow and I’m out

Leave a Reply

