Books I am planning to bring to England

200So for these who don’t know I am leaving to England to study A-Levels this September and of course I need to bring some books with me to England. That might change a little bit but I will try to stick to the list

  1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  3. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  4. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  5. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  6. The Invisible Man by H.G Wells
  7. The Time Machine by H.G Wells
  8. Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
  9. To all the boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han
  10. P.S I still love you by Jenny Han
  11. The 100 by Kass Morgan
  12. The Flash New 52 Vol.1

I want to bring more but I don’t think my mom will let me and maybe my luggage won’t fit all of them so i don’t know. We will wait and see how many books I can fit in my suitcase.

One thought on “Books I am planning to bring to England

Leave a Reply

