Update: 10 May 2016

Okay this is weird, I haven’t been blogging since forever. Is anyone still here? I was going to post something on New Year Eve, I was going to post around my birthday and I just won’t have time to actually write something (there is like 20 something drafts that I just forgot about) and because of my classes I just don’t have time to actually read a novel but I have been reading a lots of comic books, so that’s a good thing. Maybe I will write something about comic books?

Anyway, my exam starts on 17 May and all my exam will end on 6 June so after my exams I will go to Foyles and Forbidden Planet to buy some late birthday gift for myself. When I go back to Hong Kong, Book Fair is coming up, so I got more time to catch with books and TV shows, and I will have time and materials to post something.

200.gif

 

 

2 thoughts on “Update: 10 May 2016

Leave a Reply

